New Player: Why NellysRealm?

• Hi guys Im a new player, I've been playing ROTMG on and off for the past 4 years or so. Im F2P and I love the game. My notable accomplishments would be getting 4 8/8 characters without pets (Fucking hate pets :C ruins game for F2P :X), jk Im just salty cause I dont have a pet and still have to use skill to play the game :D. I suppose I was just sick of the non-updates, the community and really rebuilding especially with the shit droprates in the Glands.

First of all why should I play NellysRealm? What makes it different/better to ROTMG.
    Second, is the queue time to enter avoidable? Does it always take 15 minutes? Or is it just that the server is busy at some times.

Thirdly Im looking for a guild :X I am a skilled player but I haven't done many of the hard new dungeons as I haven't play ROTMG for about a year, eg Lair Of Draconis, Shatters etc.

It does look like a great server! I do know the basics like screen is bigger, fame buys you everything etc. Looking forward to seeing you guys ingame <3
    EDIT SORRY I SAW ANOTHER POST THE FAQ ILL LOOK AT THAT SORRY I DIDNT REALISE TILL NOW YOU CAN DELETE THIS SHITPOST :X

• Lovecraft

hai welcome

• Creativity Cafe ☕

@LavaLamp you can always see and look at some guild requeriments, i think our guild has some vacants.(Everlasting Destiny)

• Creativity Cafe ☕

@LavaLamp
    1: You should play NILLY'S Realm (it's not nelly's) because: community is better, no spam bots, almost no hackers, active admins.
    2: Queue is unavoidable unless you donate. Donations are closed.
    3: Check the guilds category on forums.

• 🏤 Forum Citizens 🏡

@LavaLamp Here are some tips:
    1:Admin's are active,Community is good and of course no spam bots. Freaking Finally!
    2:Queue is possibly avoidable, If you donate. Sadly donations are closed.
    3:If you wanna join some guild's, The forums might help for you to check out the guild .