Hi I am new to Nillys Realm. Please tell me anything to get me started.

• So i just started Nillys Realm and i went into the marketplace. I wanted to go to the nexus so i pressed by nexus hotkey and then i went back to the queue. :/ So how do i go back to the nexus without joining the queue again. And what else should i know that will not send me back to the queue.

Thanks.

• Donor

Check out this page: http://nillysrealm.wikidot.com/info:commands/true
    That should give you all the basics!
    Welcome to nilly's!

• @TheOne /nexus takes you to the nexus, /realm takes you to the realm, /marketplace takes you to Market Place and so on.

• Famous Forumers

Needs to be a /kill to suicide...

• Ahh I understand thank you. Also another thing, i just died and then i have to pick a character and then when i click play i go to the queue. Is that supposed to happen? If not then how can i avoid it because it sucks waiting again. Tho i do really like the fame system and the new items and such.

• RototoLyfe

@TheOne well... Your gonna have to deal with having to wait in the queue every time you join, die, press the key, or want to switch chars. Unless you donate of course.. But it's closed right now.

• Is their anyway to return to the nexus without pressing the hotkey. Other than having to place /nexus in your chat.

• RototoLyfe

@TheOne nope...

• @TheOne Another helpful tip is to start with a long range. I started knight and had a hell of a time. :)

• @TheOne Another good way to nexus without doing /nexus or the nexus hotkey is doing /oa, it takes you back to the nexus after saying something like "Invalid reconnect key" or somethin'.

• Lovecraft

I know its a bit annoying but u can just type /nexus, highlight it with cursor and press ur Ctrl key and 'C' key at the same time to copy. If u ever want to nexus, just press enter to open chat bar up, press Ctrl + V at the same time and it will paste the command. Then press enter again and Hua ah~ ur in nexus. Derp o_O