Starting in Nilly's Realm

• I'm new to Nilly's Realm, so

• What do I need to know?

• What class should I choose?

• Anything else idk

• Doge Club

priest and beg doge for free nudes

• Everlasting Destiny

@Hermes one quick bit of advice - never use your nexus hotkey button. If you are ingame and want to go to nexus, type /nexus into the chat and it will take you to the nexus.
    Using your nexus hotkey will take you straight back to the end of the queue (unless you are a donator, but since you are new I doubt that)

• @Saddoge-New I've played prod, priest is terrible. beg me for nudes ;)

• Doge Club

@Hermes said in Starting in Nilly's Realm:

@Saddoge-New I've played prod, priest is terrible. beg me for nudes ;)

Prod = warrior needed for dps
    Nr = priest = SHOOT THE BOSS ONCE WITH A T0 WAND AND IT'S SOULBOUND LOOT whitbebafs

• Everlasting Destiny

@Hermes priest may be terrible on prod, but theyre great for survival on nillys since there are no pets.
    You can use /mscale 0.75 (what i normally use) to make the map smaller so that you can see more enemies, which can make the priest an actual tank
    EDIT: as mentioned, the loot threshhold is extremely low, meaning that the wand is ideal for getting loot as it can peirce enemies, has long range, and is good for looting as it is a survival based character

• @LagoonZz @Saddoge-New I just got in on an archer, oops

• Detective

This thing is REALLY long. But.. eeh..
    Read it plz xD
    Welcome to Nilly's realm.

1st

Welcome to NR, game, where lag kills players. And they are salty as hell..
    Bunch of crybabies lol, i didn't say that.
    Game, where you can't deal dmg higher than 50% (in groups), cuz your loot will be ruined..
    Also getting white with priest, using T0 wand is very common, so plz, dun spam.
    Begging is the worst thing you can see..
    Marketplace - the only zone, where beggers live 24/7..

Welcome to forums, page, where shit happens. And WE'RE salty as fuck.