npe??

• ☭☭Noah's Ark☭☭

:)

My first video in like 2 years, I only have subs because I used to actually make videos but my channel was hacked and every video deleted and I decided to revive it today :D

check it out<3

• Doge Club

@Onionmilk why tf not record loot or atleast killing boss people dont like this kinda thing very little effort put into it looks like u made in moviemaker in 5 mins

• It's Just Me ^_^

@barney I don't see the part in the title where it says loot montage now do I? If you don't want to see this then based off the title where it's just doing npe then dont watch it and also not everyone's a skilled editor so instead of your rubbish post just help the guy out.

• ☭☭Noah's Ark☭☭

@barney look at the desc of the video disrespectful cunt

@BoomNeo <3 ty, the reason I got like no loot was half of it was spent leveling up so :P and yeah I'm new to sony vegas so I only know really basic stuff but I'm trying to learn :)

• Lolicons

wth is this? Advertising channel?

jk<3

• ☭☭Noah's Ark☭☭

• ☭☭Noah's Ark☭☭

@Onionmilk I like.
    Makes me want to npe.

• ☭☭Noah's Ark☭☭

@Noah_ ty :)

• This is so bad. At the end of ep, one u have barely lvl 20 and shit stuff... wow.
    (Ye, i skipped to end)

• ☭☭Noah's Ark☭☭

@Wiz00012345 It's a short video, and instead of just putting loot I fast forwarded my whole time playing. I could've made it longer and just loot, and if that seems better I can do ep 2 like that because I have more footage now. Do you expect me to have like tops or some shit at the end of a non shortened NPE video where I played for like 20 minutes?

• @OnionMilk Well I do expect u to just show loot. And in NR, getting tops is ez.

• ☭☭Noah's Ark☭☭

It wasn't a loot montage though?

• subbed sik channel