Hopefully this wont get the train started again

• @nilly
    Hello everyone, It's Cultist here, or you might also know me as TurtleBat. Ive had this rank in the past, but it was removed due to misuse of it's power. I think it's time I request this again, seeing as the person leading to me getting this rank removed didn't want this to happen.

I want to apply for mapper rank

I make no promises on what i'll do with this rank, but I'd like to make dungeons (I am currently working on one as we speak!, or well read if you will) I think it's already been decided that NR has a surplus of item ideas, and no where to drop them from. So, to counteract this I'd like to work on interesting and challenging dungeons (Im not a coder, so that's also an issue) that can we enjoyed, and well recived by the community.

Notes
    The people currently with mapper (wiki editors) dont really... open or make maps.. so why not give them something more useful to them, maybe the ability to have a colored name to differentiate them from mappers?, this is just an idea however.

Also trooper doesn't actually make maps, he makes mosh pits that dont resemble dungeons in the slightest, so you might wanna look into that :^)

• RototoLyfe

@Cultist tbh I'd like that! Though may I ask, is it possible if you open a map layout that I am working on? It's a dungeon layout. I'm still working on it, as it is really small currently. I'm just asking if you could happen to test it out when it IS ready. Sooooo...

+1?

Could have sworn Wizardismn asked me when I'm done if I wanted to test it out. So. I guess we'll see.

• @Jmn said in Hopefully this wont get the train started again:

@Cultist tbh I'd like that! Though may I ask, is it possible if you open a map layout that I am working on? It's a dungeon layout. I'm still working on it, as it is really small currently. I'm just asking if you could happen to test it out when it IS ready. Sooooo...

+1?