Sandbox mode idea :D

• I have an idea for nillys realm!
    Its a new mode.

@Moloch @nilly

I call it "Sandbox mode."

A mode where you can spawn bosses to test out your weapons or just mess around.

In this area you do not die, you "Get rekt" and teleport to the nexus when killed.

I think it would be a great idea to add this in because it would be a great addition to the game.

( I kind of think it should replace solo arena for obvious reasons. )

Commands :
    /spawn "example" 1
    /give "weapon example" 1 < ( The weapon spawn appears in the first open slot. )
    /kill all
    /god
    /ungod
    /help < ( Tells you the commands above. )

I also took time out of my day to make a crappy little map of what the sandbox would look like.
    I Tried to make it in a sandbox but im not very good at making maps lmao.

0_1469033453092_upload-ccb52884-f2d2-4848-a0db-98646817e2f1

I also thought this would be great way to for people to practice,
    or test out with new set combinations or newly released items and bosses.
    In my mind, this would be a a cool way do just... experiment with such freedom.

Please give me positive feedback, ( Unless you think this idea is literal aids )
    Because i worked pretty hard on this. Thanks. -Pwki

Also thanks for reading all of this

• Creativity Cafe ☕

• I'm not quite sure how many people would play the game if this was a thing

• @DrWhen said in Sandbox mode idea :D:

I'm not quite sure how many people would play the game if this was a thing

that is very believable

• I like it, but the map could be like a setting, like u choose from like ? to ? ammount of settings to fight/test/whatever anything in.

• @Lisbonmaru yeah that would be cool

• @Pwki also the "/give "weapon example" should be for all 4 slots, like rings, armor, ect.

• @Lisbonmaru Yeah i guess

• And this is why "Dream World" exists, but exclusive only to members whom nilly trusts, though the main purpose of it is to test maps and their functionality.