RNG pls.

• First and foremost, I am not here to request any changes. I am only here to vent my anger to RNGesus himself.

I've been playing this ACTIVELY for about 2 weeks now. I've only gotten three whites. THREE. And that's with this servers increased drop chances. My brother has been playing for about, a week, and he's gotten nearly 40. What. Not only does he get so many, he gets them in chains, and not too spread apart. He gets so many in a day, and yet I have gotten three. And, they've been spread out SO much. Second day I started playing, I got a boomerang, nice. Sells for a decent amount, thanks. About three days later, I get a lava seal. Decent, sells for an average price. And, then the white bags went on hiatus until today, where I got a conflict. ARG. So annoying. Listening every few hours, "guess what I got", go kill yourself. Again, I'm not asking for changes, I just need somewhere to vent.

How many whites have you gotten? In what time period?!

EDIT: If needed, move to Whine Cellar, thanks.,

EDIT 2: Ever since that white bag and this post, I have gotten 0 on everything except gods and sprites. Got an EP, now I must kill myself.

EDIT 3: RNG has answered me. He has just blessed my soul with a cbow. Thanks RNG. Only took you fucking forever. <3

• Creativity Cafe β˜•

Its true that NR has increased chances, but that doesn't mean that you'll get a white bag everytime you do a dungeon(Your brother is friggin lucky lmao).

So far after wipe i've got 2 EPs and a Jugg(WARRIOR IS BACK BABY!!). I wined sometimes, yeah i did, but i didn't wine about it on forums.

You die a lot btw? Have you tried other classes(The proffitables ones)?

• @XlindowX

I do not die alot. My Necro has been alive for awhile now. I died on my Rogue(lel) but, that was due to being so close to o2 hehe(Cronus range made me get close).

And, yes. I know I won't always get a white bag, but due to my brother getting so damn many, it just made me a little salty.