An introduction

• Hello all. I am Astranite. I am new to Nilly's realm and I thought I should introduce myself.
    So a bit of background about me. I used to play on prod for awhile until I got permanently banned for being in the infamous guild called JewElimination. And no, I do not support the elimination of jews. So there I was, banned and wanting to play more realm. So then I stumbled across Nilly's realm. That was one of the best things that has ever happened to me. Nilly's realm has done things right where prod did wrong. After playing for a while I am now thankful for Deca for banning me, because if I didn't get banned I would never have found NR. I mean, Flying brains are actually a threat!
    Everyone is so nice to me and they don't tell me to kms. Except that one time I hosted a Jeebs' but that was only like two people that told me that and there is no point on judging a community on two people.
    So my goal is to just be everyone's bro.
    Also I thought I'd show my favorite things of this Pserver and the things I don't like that much.
    Pros.

• The music. Sprite world one especially. Also the MEGAMAAAAAN music.
    • No pets. No need to waste money.
    • Everything costs fame! When I found this out I was on the verge of marrying the server.
    • The Shatters in the server. Just fun to stay at spawn and watch as, without fail, that people do not make it the bridge.
    • The maze. It's just so fun. Not the music for it unfortunately.
    • The arena. I did it when I had just hit lvl 20 for the first time on the server. And then I realised that I was having the most fun I'd had in a long long time.
    • Reduced soulbound thing. I just really liked this. You get more rewarded and you don't just lose all that time killing a BBEG.
    • The mods. They're just chill guys.
    • Endlessly doing events. Very fun.
      Cons.