Supreme Team: Application Forum

• The Nexus

This post is deleted!

• ObamaBin
    I started playing about 3 days ago after getting bored of prod (RoTMG).
    At realm I would be around an 8, at nillys I guess around a 6. (probably with realm you mean nillys)
    I played prod like I said.
    Today I died with 3/8 priest with 450 basefame I guess it isn't that special/important. It was my main character tho.
    I am probably 11 but can be around 3 if you ask me to.
    I don't harm the community unless giving items to starters is hurting the community.
    My best character right now is 2/8 (spd, def) it's a priest.
    Not really good at anything than healing.
    I can treat anyone like family if he/she is nice to me.
    I like to do Asylums I guess I am decent at it, I generally don't do tombs because I can't wait.
    I am a nice person willing to help out others. (such as giving free stuff)
    Looking for some guys to play with and have fun with. Just like realm it seems like the game is more fun when you have people to play with, do dumb stuff and have fun with.

• The Nexus

@obambin please answer the 13th question, otherwise you look good to go!

• @KolaFrmSxpreme I count 13 my last sentence is 13 :)

• It's Just Me ^_^

Id like to apply but dont ya think theres too many questions?

• The Nexus

@obamabin There are 14 questions :P

• It's Just Me ^_^

@obamabin you forgot the rank question

• @KolaFrmSxpreme you edited that in? Or am I blind? :P well I have 7 stars since I just started. :

• The Nexus

Edited, and I have 15 and just started ;)

• @KolaFrmSxpreme already got 8 now! :P

• This post is deleted!

1. IGN: BlackPie
    2. For a few months now.
    3. 6/10
      4.Yes i have played prod
    4. Yes a couple times before. Recently a 7/8 huntress.
    5. 7/10
      7.I dont really have any intention of harming the community at all
    6. Warrior 8/8
    7. Im not a rusher i do merch when im trying to get a item.
    8. Sure